Events By Category:

     details  print
Fill A Bucket For Hurricane Victims
Sunday, Sept 24, 2017 - Sunday, Oct 15, 2017
     details  print
Flu Shot Clinic
Sunday, Oct 8, 2017 @ 9am @ Church Life Center
     details  print
GriefShare Program
Friday, Sept 15, 2017 - Thursday, Nov 30, 2017 @ 12pm
     details  print
Habitat for Humanity Workers Needed
Friday, Sept 29, 2017 - Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017
     details  print
Hurricane Disaster Relief
Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017 - Saturday, Sept 30, 2017
     details  print
Music Ministry Opportunities
Wednesday, Nov 2, 2016 - Friday, Nov 3, 2017


     details  print
Town Hall Meetings
Thursday, Oct 5, 2017 - Sunday, Oct 22, 2017
Bookmark and Share

created by: the visual studio